Ce e nou pe forum

Alege skin-ul forumului!

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
March 21, 2018, 05:00:04 PM

Login with username, password and session length

  • Total Posts: 26254
  • Total Topics: 1766
  • Online Today: 30
  • Online Ever: 231
  • (April 03, 2017, 10:48:39 PM)
Users Online
Users: 0
Guests: 27
Total: 27
Steag Romania 1 Decembrie

Author Topic: Events  (Read 2599 times)


  • Conducere Comunitate
  • *
  • Posts: 548
« on: July 20, 2013, 06:39:53 AM »
Yaks vs. Messerschmitts

 The event is on from
 July 20th 6am GMT (July 19th 11pm PDT) to July 22nd 6am GMT (July 21st 11pm PDT)

While flying one of these planes:

Yak-7B, Yak-1B, Yak-3, Yak-9P and Yak-9T    While flying one of these planes:

Bf-109E-3, Bf-109F-4,Bf-109F-4Trop,

Bf-109-G2, Bf-109G-6. Bf-109G-10, Bf-109K-4

 (premium planes included)
 You should get a certain amount of air kills:

10, 35 and 70 for Arcade Battles

4 and 20 kills for Historical

3 and 7 kills for Full-real battles

 Completing all the tasks you may get almost 300 000 Silver Lions (rewards’ details can be checked in your Achievements)


  • Conducere Comunitate
  • *
  • Posts: 548
Re: Events
« Reply #1 on: July 20, 2013, 06:41:51 AM »
Si inca unul

1 000 000 000: Golden Fights!

This Sunday, July 21st, starting from 3pm GMT (8am PDT) till 7pm GMT (12pm PDT)

play War Thunder and win:

50GE for your third victory from the beginning of the event.

 Next 100GE will be send to your account for your 5th victory!

 Final 150GE will be your award for the 10th victory!